Which Of Your Chakras Is Dominating Your Aura?

The chakras of the body are circular vortexes of energy that exist in seven different points in the body. They don't just affect who we are, but how we live our lives each day. Some chakras can even dominate your aura, making you the person you are, and revealing your truest personality. Which of your chakras is dominating your aura? Let's find out!

Question 1/10
Would you say you're more religious or spiritual?
I'm very religious.
I'm kind of religious.
I'm very spiritual.
I'm a mix of both.
I'm not religious or spiritual.

Question 2/10
If someone is in pain, do you feel their pain inside of yourself?
Yes, I'm extremely empathetic.
Only when it is someone I love dearly.
I try not to, I have my own problems.
Most of the time, yes.

Question 3/10
How often do you find yourself on the verge of a burnout?
Very often, even right now.
I try to find balance and take it easy.
Once or twice a year.
Every year, right before vacation.
Only when things are very busy.

Question 4/10
Which of these things scares you the most?
The thought of ending up alone.
The idea of failure.
The thought of being ill.
Being in very tight spaces.
Being misunderstood in a big way.

Question 5/10
Do you feel more comfortable when you're single or in a relationship?
I need love and passion to feel happy.
Being single is fun, the possibilities are endless!
I like both equally.
I often prefer being in a relationship.

Question 6/10
How often do you practice meditation?
I never meditate.
When I need to feel balanced.
Every now and then.
I don't meditate, but I do practice deep breathing.
Every single morning.

Question 7/10
Would your friends say you're a very easy going person?
Nope, not at all.
I think so.
Yes, definitely.
I have no idea.
For the most part.

Question 8/10
Do you ever feel a special connection to nature?
Yes, I have a very strong bond with nature.
No, I prefer the bustle of a city.
I rarely have time to connect, but when I do, it's amazing.
I'm not sure.
Nature is where I recharge.

Question 9/10
Do you have many regrets in life?
Not many, no.
It's all part of the ride.
I have a few.
I think it is human to have regrets.

Question 10/10
Do you feel comfortable taking orders from others?
No, I hate it.
I have no problems accepting authority.
I believe in freedom of choice.
Only from my boss.
It depends on the situation
The chakras that's dominating your aura is the Vishuddha chakra. When Vishuddha dominates your aura, you must be a fearless and freedom-loving person. This explains why you have always felt drawn to traveling or immersing yourself in new cultures. As a very adventurous soul, you have many friends from all walks of life. You are a natural born story-teller who is often gifted at retelling your interesting stories.

Your Svadhisthana chakra is dominating your aura! You can thank this chakra for your very relaxed and easy going personality. As the second chakra, Svadhisthana rests right on the sacrum of the body. This gives you a very harmonious energy that is equal parts passionate and sensuous. As an extrovert, you love to socialize and have fun with others. You don't fear new situations, but embrace them head on as they come your way.

The Manipura chakra dominates your aura! This chakra is all about confidence and strong will. When you believe in something, you do so with all of your might. Self expressive and ambitious, you're a natural born warrior who isn't afraid to take action when necessary. Though you know who you are and are firmly grounded, you love to reinvent yourself from time to time.

The Mooladhara chakra dominates your unique aura! This chakra is all about independence. As a very dynamic person, you truly enjoy your freedoms. You have a strong personality that often dominates any crowd or group you are a part of. It also allows you to be an effective leader, someone that others see as grounded, stable, and fair. You believe in justice and equality, which is you believe everyone has an equal voice in this world.

The Anahata chakra dominates your aura! This chakra is considered to be the love center of the human energy system. All feelings, including grief, pain, and fear all come from this chakra. You're a very sensitive and compassionate soul. You tend to put the needs of all others before yourself, even if it means neglecting your own feelings. You truly are affected by the feelings of others. Like an empath or a highly sensitive soul, you feel the joys, pains, and frustrations of others deep down in your bones.