What Zodiac Sign Speaks Your Love Language?

Everyone has a certain love language- a way in which they both want to give and receive love. Which zodiac sign best speaks your love language? Is it the sign you have in mind? Let's find out who's really speaking a language you understand!

Question 1/10
Your partner says they have a surprise for you. What would you be most excited about?
A gift.
They took they day off to spend with me.
They cleaned the whole house to surprise me.
They wrote me a beautiful letter.
They want to spend the day cuddling.

Question 2/10
Are you a hugger?
Yes, I love hugs and kisses!
Most definitely, I always go in for a hug.
Sometimes, but not always.
I'm not much of a hugger.

Question 3/10
Which do you think is the best way to express love?
Saying it out loud.
Taking care of some one.
A physical connection.
Taking time for someone every day.
Giving a great gift.

Question 4/10
Do you say“I love you"very often?
I try to say it everyday.
I say it many times a day.
I say it on special occasions.
I only say it when I feel like it.

Question 5/10
Do you like to argue?
I love it.
I don't like it.
I hate it.
I pretend to like it, but I don't.

Question 6/10
What kind of Valentine's Day activity would you rather do with a partner?
A weekend trip.
A dinner at home.
A nice massage.
A whole romantic day and night.
A dozen red roses.

Question 7/10
How do you react to a compliment?
I love hearing compliments.
They make me a bit uncomfortable.
I don't love them, but I don't hate them.
They're nice to hear sometimes.

Question 8/10
Your ideal partner is not:
Self centered

Question 9/10
Is a possessive partner a turnoff for you?

Question 10/10
How do you feel about PDA?
It's great, I love to express myself in public.
It's okay in moderation.
It's never okay.
The zodiac sign that speaks your love language is Gemini! Your love language is words of affirmation, which is why a Gemini is the perfect match for you. Gemini’s thrive being told how you really feel and love to show you how they feel through words of affirmation and even gifts or actions. They’re a chatty sign which means they crave deep conversation and even light hearted banter. What could be better for you?

Gemini- Words Of Affirmation
The zodiac sign that speaks your love language is Cancer! Your love language is quality time, which means you love to spend time with the person you love more than anything else. Cancers are very nurturing, sensitive, and will love you unconditionally. They feel safest and most secure while at home, which means spending quality time with their partners is always on their wish list. Loyal and overprotective, they will always offer love and affection to make you feel truly treasured.

Cancer- Quality Time
The zodiac sign that best matches your love language is Leo! Your love language is gift giving! You long for physical signs of love, not just words or affirmations. Luckily, the Leo thrives on grandiose gestures, flattering compliments, and being the first to offer money or gifts in order to make someone feel loved. When dating a Leo, expect to be spoiled! Just know that you’ll need to do the same in return!

Leo- Gift Giving
The zodiac sign that best matches your love language is Scorpio! Your love language is physical touch. You crave that physical connection to truly feel bonded and at ease. Scorpios are passionate, intense, and extremely emotional. They have a certain electricity that can only be conveyed through intimacy, sex, and physical touch. For you, you’ll never be able to resist the magnetic aura or touch of a Scorpio.

Scorpio- Physical Touch
The zodiac sign that best matches your love language is Pisces! Your love language is acts of service. When someone performs a selfless act for you, you fall head over heels. Pisces individuals have a tendency to be taken advantage of in relationships. They often see things as they would like them to be and will devote themselves to pulling out all the stops when it comes to romance. They are selfless and kind, always looking to help or make life easier for their partners.

Pisces- Acts Of Service